The Annual General Meeting took place on Tuesday, June 11th at Manson’s Hall. We shared pizza, salad, and cookies before the meeting. Eric called the meeting to order, and Eric gave reports on operations, Climate Smart certification, and finances and Fred shared the Board report. Directors Amy Robertson, Lara Sawyer, and Isabel Steigemann continue the second year of their terms; De Clarke, Anne Dzakovic, Iris Steigemann, and Meghan MacDonald were up for re-election, and Fred Savage stepped down. Garrett Bartscher was nominated and all were elected by acclamation, but one position was left open. The minutes are attached here (however, note that they have not yet been approved.)