Our Annual General Meeting was a success! About 45 people gathered for pizza, salad, and cookies. The current Board members were introduced, and Eric gave reports on the store and cafe operations as well as a financial report. Amy also reported on the Board’s activities around strategic planning and the courtyard improvement projects. Six of the current Directors – Suzanne Fletcher, Iris Steigemann, Meghan MacDonald, De Clarke, Anne Dzakovic, and Fred Savage – were continuing the second year of their terms. Amy Robertson stood for re-election, and Isabel Steigemann and Lara Sawyer were nominated. The three new Directors were elected by acclimation. For more details, you can refer to: 2018 Annual Report and 2018 AGM Minutes.