Sunday, December 24:  9am – 3pm
Monday, December 25:  Closed
Tuesday, December 26:  12pm – 6pm
Wednesday December 27:  9am – 7pm
Thursday, December 28:  9am – 7pm
Friday, December 29:  9am – 7pm
Saturday, December 30:  9am – 7pm
Sunday, December 31:  9am – 3pm
Monday, January 1:  Closed
Tuesday, January 2: 9am – 7pm